Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great place to buy a car! Justin Avery went out of his way to help us with our selection! Loved the service! Will return in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Justin was our sales person and he was absolutely amazing, came in on his day off just to make sure we had everything worked out! My daughters first real car and we couldn’t b happier!! Thanks Justin!! We will b back for another purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Doug did a great job of showing me cars that I was interested Ian’s explaining the different features offered. The best customer service I have experienced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I was welcomed by Doug. The service was amazing could have asked for someone that made me feel so welcome and friendly at dealer ship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Chuck is very direct, friendly, & patient. By the time we decided upon a car, it was close to closing. Everyone continued to be thorough, friendly & professional, even though we weren’t finished for another hour or so. We never felt pressured at any point! Chuck answered all of our questions regarding the car sale; & Devin explained everything pertaining to finance & insurance.. Both very patient & personable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Very friendly and knowledgable. Chuck answered all my questions and helped setup the follow-up service, Devin explained the financial process well. No pressure to buy from either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Love this dealership! I have personally purchased 4 cars with them through the years. My daughter has purchased 2 and we’ve both recommended friends whenever possible. From sales to finance to service everyone is great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Justin Avery assisted my daughter and I in an efficient, friendly and knowledgeable manner. He and the general manager acquired a car that fit our description and we are very pleased with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Brett was a really big help to me. Made the process easy. The gentleman that did the finances was very nice too Devin I think was his name. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

Always friendly and provides good service. I knew what I wanted and Federico found it for me! I’m so glad we have a local Kia dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Thank you to Doug Stoutner for reading my particular needs in this process. I had done my homework, knew what I wanted and made an offer. Doug had reviewed my offer in advance, had spoken to his manager and had worked with the Finance Manager to get me exactly what I wanted at the monthly payment I sought. No hard sale, no "I can put you in...", or "you need this or that", just a simple, quick sale. It was the easiest and fastest car purchase I have ever made. Shirley McCormick, Finance Manager was personable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

We live in Florida and have been looking for a new Kia for a couple of weeks. Each dealer we went to in Florida was the usual high pressure sales tactic which turned us off. Contacted Federico (where we bought our last KIA 8 years ago) and got great service through email. Came up for the holidays and went in and was welcomed with cars waiting for us to look at. Absolutely no pressure and a very fair price offered. Bought on the spot. Brent was fantastic and Dave and Shirley very helpful. It was a win win....everyone was happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Doug did a great job in helping us get our new Kia! He made the process easy and pain free. We would recommend him to anyone that was in the market to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Nothing more to say I was very satisfied I would highly suggest this dealership to any one looking for a vehicle. There sales manager was also very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Best experience I’ve had buying a new vehicle. They didn’t have the car I wanted on the lot but were able to find and get it delivered in same day. Will definitely Be going back to Federico Kia for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Several colors to choose from. Very easy and accommodating dealership. They had to work around our busy schedules and did so without hesitation. Perry was even willing to come in after a root canal if need be. I'd say that goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

I'd been to Federico KIA several times in the past reviewing their Used and New Inventory and was impressed with how clean the cars that were on the lot. This visit I found the vehicle I wanted and proceeded to purchase this after a test drive. The Salesman was friendly as well as familiar with the vehicle I was purchasing. They pointed out the new tires, new battery, and the timing chain ad been replaced under the Manufactuer Warranty. We agreed upon the price and financing terms; they washed and vacuumed the vehicle as well as filling the gas ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Service was awesome. Fast in and out no hassle! Everyone super nice and helpful. Was an all around great experience!! Would recommend to anyone who needs a vehicle👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

My car was totaled, amd i meeded a new car fast. Brent was bery accommodating with my time constraints as well as answering all of my questions in a timely manner. He was able to ship the car in i wanted within 12 hours of me deciding in it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

Brent helped me purchase my second car - the first I have bought on my own. He was knowledgeable and open to any questions I may have had. I’ll definitely be back to Federico Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018

This was one of the best experiences I have had with a dealership. The salesman was very friendly and knew exactly what I wanted and stayed with me The sale was completed within 2 hours and I drove my new car home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

Always fair, quick and polite. Get you in asap. Love my Kia. May even buy a 2nd one. My car is washed after service. Kia Soul runs well and seems to be lasting.no pressure from staff about anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Chuck was an amazing sales man. Informative, patient, an friendly. Very upfront with us. Didnt try to oversell us which was perfect. He got us exactly what we wanted. He needs a raise!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

The BEST Salesman Ever, Brent was so helpful in finding the vehicle and color of my choice, he wasn't pressuring. Thanks for making a Great buying experience, will let friends and family know!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

James very helpful. Not overselling. Lots of useful exchanges via email which meant we were able to go to dealership and leave 45 minutes later in new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

Our experience at fredarico was great!!! From our salesman Brent Marburger to the business mgr. Made our new car buying experience awesome. Thank you very much. You all made buying a easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

Our whole experience from beginning to end was excellent.our salesman Josh made the whole experience easy and comfortable. I would recommend Fedirci Kia to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

We bought a new Kia Soul & our salesman, James, was so delightful, helpful & so informative that our experience was a breeze. We have bought from Frederico before & feel comfortable with their professionalism & courtesy that we will continue to shop for our vehicles there. We recommend others do the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2017

We recently purchased a 2017 Van from KIA, our Salesman, was very professional, and friendly, very satisfied with our visit, will be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

My wife and I purchased a 2016 Jeep Wrangler from Federico Kia in Wood River through their sales representative, Josh Carter. Our experience in all aspects of the Dealership was exceptional and if you are interested in one of their vehicles we would recommend this team to take care of you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Reviews of Federico Kia near St. Louis

At Federico Kia, we are dedicated to providing an exceptional experience to everyone who visits our dealership. But if you’re wondering if Federico Kia is the right dealership for you, take a look at what just some of our previous customers have said about their experience with our dealership in Wood River. If you have recently visited our dealership, use the button above to tell us about your experience. We can’t wait to see you at our dealership in Wood River soon!